Cool Travel Zone

Hawaii – The Dream Destination

By: Kani Amea

There are six main islands in Hawaii: Oahu, Kauai, Maui, the Big Island of Hawaii, Molokai and Lanai. Each one has unique natural characteristics, from tropical blue lagoons, white-sand beaches, lush rainforests, high mountains to active volcanoes. Mild temperatures and sunny skies, the amazing natural landscapes and the mysticism of the ocean get together to create the perfect place to spend your vacations.

Hawaii is a place were you are never too hot or too cold, but always just right. This place has 11 of the 13 climate zones in the world, each with its own ecosystem and weather characteristics. You may find in the island the humid tropical zones, the arid and semi arid zones, the warmest parts of the island, the temperate zones and the Alpine zones, cold areas above 10.500 feet (3.200 m). Rainbows, also called “anuenue”, are very common in the island because it rains while the sun is shinning brightly.

If you are planning to get married and you want a different and original wedding, Hawaii is the right place to celebrate an unforgettable marriage. Get married in the sunny beaches of Hawaii or do it on a sunset cruise. Any island you choose to celebrate your marriage in Hawaii, Oahu, Kauai, Lanai, Molokai or the Big Island of Hawaii, you are assure to have the most romantic and unforgettable wedding you’ll ever imagine.

Hawaii is the perfect vacation destination because of it’s beautiful scenery, mild climate, warm ocean and gentle breeze. Also it is a place were you can have the marriage in Hawaii of your dreams and stay there for your honey moon. Besides Hawaii’s natural beauty, there are a lot of activities to do: water sports, land and air tours, nightly entertainment shows and restaurants to enjoy a delicious cuisines.

— About —

By Kani Amea –
Source:  Cool Travel Zone

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply